Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Lumpur : officially the Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, is the national capital of Malaysia as well as its largest city. The city covers an area of 243 km2 (94 sq mi) and has an estimated population of 1.7 million as of 2015. Greater Kuala Lumpur, also known as the Klang Valley. It is among the fastest growing metropolitan regions in South-East Asia, in terms of population and economy.

The Schools

Contact Us